National Women's Ministries
Connect to Your District
Alabama
Cyndi Draughon
cdraughon@adcag.org
Alaska
Chareé Davis
pastorcharee@ak.net
Appalachian
Arizona
Arkansas
Arkansas
Kim Bennett
kimwop@aol.com
Central
Florida Multicultural
Lucy Feliciano
lucymf@me.com
Georgia
German
German
Charlene Williams
kcharlene99@gmail.com
Hawaii
Illinois
Anne Blanchard
ablanchard@idcag.org
Indiana
Iowa
Mindy Saak
msaak@imnag.org
Kansas
Jennifer Beittel
Jennifer@agkansas.com
Kentucky
Lousiana
Kara Holmes
kara@laaog.org
Michigan
Midwest Latin
Minnesota
Carol Lund
clund@mnaog.org
Mississippi
Teresa Youngblood
tyoungblood@msaog.org
Montana
Position open
Nebraska
New Jersey
Michele Lyn McKenna
michelemckenna3@gmail.com
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Jamie Weflen
jlweflen@gmail.com
North Texas
Kerry Clarensau
kclarensau@northtexas.ag
Northern California-Nevada
Debbie Heden
dheden@agncn.org
Northern Missouri
Northern New England
Bevie Jo Marquardt
nnedbm@maine.rr.com
Northern Pacific
Vilma Carranza
vilmamc73@gmail.com
Northwest
Northwest Hispanic
Ohio
Brigette Wootton
bwootton@ohioministry.net
Oklahoma
Oregon
Position Open
Peninsular Florida
Deanna Doss Shrodes
dshrodes@penflorida.org
Pennsylvania Delaware
Potomac
Puerto Rico
Darisabel Martinez
parstoradary@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain
Linda Bottoms
lbottoms@rmdc.org
South Carolina
South Central Hispanic
Esther Pineda
wmsepineda@yahoo.com
South Dakota
Rachel Schaible
rschaible@sdag.org
South Texas
Vanessa Hall
vanessa@stxag.org
Southern California
Nonda Houston
NondaHouston@me.com
Southern Idaho
LeAnn Sullivan
lsullivan@sidcag.org
Southern Idaho
Southern Missouri
Sherry Welch
wms@somoag.org
Southern New England
Christan Causey
christan@snemn.com

Southern Pacific
Antonina Arroyo
narroyowmspd@gmail.com
Southwest Spanish
Spanish Eastern
Josefa Mendoza
vivejehovajmmf@aol.com
Tennessee
Tammy Waycaster
twaycaster@tnaog.org
Texas-Gulf Hispanic
Maria Elena Nuno
maryhelannuno@yahoo.com
Texas-Louisiana
West Florida
West Texas
West Texas and Plains
Wisconsin-Northern Michigan
Carol Christensen
carolwmd@hotmail.com
Wyoming